Skip to content
Webinar Series Banner (2500 × 625 px) (1)

Increase Transactions & Empower Customers with Self-Service Equipment Rental

May 16, 2023 | 11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET


During this 30-minute webinar, we’ll show you how to set up your online rental store quickly and easily with Texada GateWay.

As part of the webinar, attendees will get a firsthand look at the solution in action, plus learn how one equipment rental business has empowered customers and increased transactions with Texada GateWay.

With Texada GateWay, rental businesses empower customers to:

  • View and request rentals
  • Filter contracts by job site
  • Create their own pickup tickets
  • Print invoices
  • Pay with a click of a button

Meet Our Speakers (1)